Llano Events

Feb
25
Saturday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Feb
25
Saturday
View Event - Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Community :: Meeting
February 27 Monday
Feb
27
Monday
View Event - Knitting Group
Knitting Group
12:00 PM
Community :: Social
February 28 Tuesday
Feb
28
Tuesday
View Event - Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Community :: Classes , Art :: Dance
March 01 Wednesday
Mar
01
Wednesday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Mar
01
Wednesday
View Event - Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Food :: Food
March 02 Thursday
Mar
02
Thursday
View Event - Oil Painting Class
Oil Painting Class
Art :: Classes
March 04 Saturday
Mar
04
Saturday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Mar
04
Saturday
View Event - Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Community :: Meeting
March 06 Monday
Mar
06
Monday
View Event - Knitting Group
Knitting Group
12:00 PM
Community :: Social
Mar
06
Monday
View Event - Seafood on the Llano
Seafood on the Llano
Food :: Fish Fry
March 07 Tuesday
Mar
07
Tuesday
View Event - Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Community :: Classes , Art :: Dance
March 08 Wednesday
Mar
08
Wednesday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Mar
08
Wednesday
View Event - Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Food :: Food
March 09 Thursday
Mar
09
Thursday
View Event - Oil Painting Class
Oil Painting Class
Art :: Classes
March 10 Friday
Mar
10
Friday
View Event - Early Release Day for Schools
Early Release Day for Schools
School/Learn :: Calendar
Mar
10
Friday
View Event - Llano Earth Art Fest
Llano Earth Art Fest
Special Events :: Festival , Sports/Outdoor :: Rock Stacking
March 11 Saturday
Mar
11
Saturday
View Event - Llano Earth Art Fest
Llano Earth Art Fest
Special Events :: Festival , Sports/Outdoor :: Rock Stacking
Mar
11
Saturday
View Event - Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Community :: Meeting
Mar
11
Saturday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
March 12 Sunday
Mar
12
Sunday
View Event - Llano Earth Art Fest
Llano Earth Art Fest
Special Events :: Festival , Sports/Outdoor :: Rock Stacking
March 13 Monday
Mar
13
Monday
View Event - Spring Break !
Spring Break !
School/Learn :: Calendar
Mar
13
Monday
View Event - Llano Earth Art Fest
Llano Earth Art Fest
Special Events :: Festival , Sports/Outdoor :: Rock Stacking
Mar
13
Monday
View Event - Knitting Group
Knitting Group
12:00 PM
Community :: Social
March 14 Tuesday
Mar
14
Tuesday
View Event - Spring Break !
Spring Break !
School/Learn :: Calendar
Mar
14
Tuesday
View Event - Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Community :: Classes , Art :: Dance
March 15 Wednesday
Mar
15
Wednesday
View Event - Spring Break !
Spring Break !
School/Learn :: Calendar
Mar
15
Wednesday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Mar
15
Wednesday
View Event - Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Food :: Food
March 16 Thursday
Mar
16
Thursday
View Event - Spring Break !
Spring Break !
School/Learn :: Calendar
Mar
16
Thursday
View Event - Oil Painting Class
Oil Painting Class
Art :: Classes
March 17 Friday
Mar
17
Friday
View Event - Spring Break !
Spring Break !
School/Learn :: Calendar
March 18 Saturday
Mar
18
Saturday
View Event - Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Community :: Meeting
Mar
18
Saturday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
March 20 Monday
Mar
20
Monday
View Event - Knitting Group
Knitting Group
12:00 PM
Community :: Social
March 21 Tuesday
Mar
21
Tuesday
View Event - Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Community :: Classes , Art :: Dance
March 22 Wednesday
Mar
22
Wednesday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Mar
22
Wednesday
View Event - Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Food :: Food
March 23 Thursday
Mar
23
Thursday
View Event - Oil Painting Class
Oil Painting Class
Art :: Classes
March 25 Saturday
Mar
25
Saturday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Mar
25
Saturday
View Event - Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Community :: Meeting
March 27 Monday
Mar
27
Monday
View Event - Knitting Group
Knitting Group
12:00 PM
Community :: Social
March 28 Tuesday
Mar
28
Tuesday
View Event - Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Community :: Classes , Art :: Dance
March 29 Wednesday
Mar
29
Wednesday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Mar
29
Wednesday
View Event - Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Food :: Food
March 30 Thursday
Mar
30
Thursday
View Event - Oil Painting Class
Oil Painting Class
Art :: Classes
April 01 Saturday
Apr
01
Saturday
View Event - Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Community :: Meeting
Apr
01
Saturday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
April 03 Monday
Apr
03
Monday
View Event - Knitting Group
Knitting Group
12:00 PM
Community :: Social
April 04 Tuesday
Apr
04
Tuesday
View Event - Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Community :: Classes , Art :: Dance
April 05 Wednesday
Apr
05
Wednesday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Apr
05
Wednesday
View Event - Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Food :: Food
April 06 Thursday
Apr
06
Thursday
View Event - Oil Painting Class
Oil Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Apr
06
Thursday
View Event - Seafood on the Llano
Seafood on the Llano
Food :: Fish Fry
April 08 Saturday
Apr
08
Saturday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Apr
08
Saturday
View Event - Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Community :: Meeting
April 10 Monday
Apr
10
Monday
View Event - Knitting Group
Knitting Group
12:00 PM
Community :: Social
April 11 Tuesday
Apr
11
Tuesday
View Event - Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Community :: Classes , Art :: Dance
April 12 Wednesday
Apr
12
Wednesday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Apr
12
Wednesday
View Event - Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Food :: Food
April 13 Thursday
Apr
13
Thursday
View Event - Oil Painting Class
Oil Painting Class
Art :: Classes
April 14 Friday
Apr
14
Friday
View Event - Good Friday Holiday
Good Friday Holiday
School/Learn :: Calendar
April 15 Saturday
Apr
15
Saturday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Apr
15
Saturday
View Event - Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Community :: Meeting
April 17 Monday
Apr
17
Monday
View Event - Knitting Group
Knitting Group
12:00 PM
Community :: Social
April 18 Tuesday
Apr
18
Tuesday
View Event - Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Dance Class- Ballet/Tap (3-4 yr old)
Community :: Classes , Art :: Dance
April 19 Wednesday
Apr
19
Wednesday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
Apr
19
Wednesday
View Event - Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Fried Chicken Day at Castell
Food :: Food
April 20 Thursday
Apr
20
Thursday
View Event - Oil Painting Class
Oil Painting Class
Art :: Classes
April 22 Saturday
Apr
22
Saturday
View Event - Coffee & Coloring
Coffee & Coloring
Art :: Classes
May 06 Saturday
May
06
Saturday
View Event - Seafood on the Llano
Seafood on the Llano
Food :: Fish Fry
May 26 Friday
May
26
Friday
View Event - Graduation/Early Release
Graduation/Early Release
School/Learn :: Calendar
June 06 Tuesday
Jun
06
Tuesday
View Event - Seafood on the Llano
Seafood on the Llano
Food :: Fish Fry
July 06 Thursday
Jul
06
Thursday
View Event - Seafood on the Llano
Seafood on the Llano
Food :: Fish Fry

Back to Top